PDA

View Full Version : Oeei.~

Fleurir
August 3rd, 2012, 07:00 AM
Hello everyone.
I'm not good with this kind of stuff, but anyway; I had my first Pokémon game ( Pokémon Red Version ) when I was just an eight years old kid and I fell in love immediately with the Pokémon saga.

I bought all the games of the main serie, and even if I'm not currently playing Black & White ( I got bored of them to be honest ) I surely will buy the new ones and maybe try to complete the Pokédex, so I will probably need the help of some of you hehe.~

As I said I'm not good with presentations, so that's enough for now.
See ya around..!

Jbsundown
August 3rd, 2012, 07:34 AM
Welcome to Pokécommunity Fleurir!

I'm none too good at introductions either, never know quite what to say and what not to say! xD
Having all of the games is definitely something to be pleased about! I certainly wish I could say that. But I can say that I have completed the Pokédex in one of the games, Fire Red version. I entirely completed the Pokédex and am still working on the Nationaldex but not having the ability to trade through wi-fi has certainly hindered my ability to complete it. But I am sure that many of us here at PC would be glad to help you in your journey to complete the Pokédex!

If you feel like having a chat then by all means just VM me. And if you need to ask any questions then just hit up the nearest moderator. They don't bite. Mostly :)

- JB

Katholic Nun
August 3rd, 2012, 07:42 AM
Hey Fleurir, welcome! You did great, don't even worry about it :P

I'm the same as you! I've got every single main series Pokemon game (except Crystal, but that's because I lost it somewhere in the abyss) and I got bored of Black and White very quickly :P. I felt it alienated me too much as a long-time Pokemon fan and it just wasn't a good experience. So I'm hoping B2W2 can fix it for all of us likewise afflicted!

Anyway welcome to the community, I'm sure I'll see you around at some point! It was great to meet you :D