PDA

View Full Version : Musicians' Room

Geometric-sama
December 6th, 2003, 04:10 AM
The Musicians' Room is a group for those who are musicians. (Obviously.) Well, you just talk about what instruments you play, the music you play, bands, etc., and what kind of music you like.

Groupies:
Jedi_Amara

Arwen
January 14th, 2004, 02:30 PM
Reopened by Request of Club Owner.

Dragon Man
February 4th, 2004, 09:58 AM
I'll join. I play the piano pretty well, as I have been playing for 7 years and I play the trumpet at school in the Jazz Band at school.

100marios
February 4th, 2004, 01:12 PM
I play the tenor saxophone!....... and I'm not too shabby either! Hehe......

Geometric-sama
February 8th, 2004, 07:14 PM
LOL, I play piano and violin to an advanced level. I also spent some time learning flute and recorder, and I am currently teaching myself harmonica and guitar. Which reminds me - does anyone have tabs or music for "So Far Away", by Staind? I'm desperate ^^ and penguinz OWN!

100marios
February 8th, 2004, 08:31 PM
LOL, I play piano and violin to an advanced level. I also spent some time learning flute and recorder, and I am currently teaching myself harmonica and guitar. Which reminds me - does anyone have tabs or music for "So Far Away", by Staind? I'm desperate ^^ and penguinz OWN!
Penguins do own! But duck-billed platypusses do too! Hehe......
"So Far Away"?....never heard of it hehe.....sorry!
But wow! Are you going to become a professional musician? If you are, you sure are on the right track!

Rift
February 8th, 2004, 08:48 PM
iv played the Recorder, Trombone, Suzaphone, Tuba, and Bass Guitar im gonna be in Jazz band next year...im in advanced band this year and my band teachers a real butt head! :laugh: hey Jordan, my buddy plays the Tenor Sax too!

bna_li
February 22nd, 2004, 11:25 AM
I play di piano. *Dum dum dum dum* What grade are you, JA?

Geometric-sama
February 22nd, 2004, 07:28 PM
Piano? Done my A.Mus.A. That's the grade after 8.