PDA

View Full Version : Holla

Miau
August 11th, 2012, 12:26 AM
Hey there, I'm MIAU, and I like cats. No wait, I like Pokemon. But cats too, and ice cream.

Anyway, I'm pretty new to Pokemon, actually I've only started playing White this summer. I admit I don't know much, to be honest I've just learnt about EVs and IVs today, so... I do enjoy the game a lot though, but it's starting to get a bit lonely since I can't get anyone of my friends to play. So I thought I'd try a Pokemon forum, and...

... here I am, so come say hi!

halcyonic
August 11th, 2012, 01:03 AM
Hello, let me be the first to welcome you. I'm MidnightShine, B2W2's Biggest Fan. You can call me Mid or either Ryan if you want.

So, how do you find things here at PC? Pretty neat, eh? You'll get hooked onto this site instantly, trust me......

So, what boards are you into? I'm into Emulation, Pixel Art & Other Trivia. You should try out Other Trivia, it's contains the best LOLs here at PC.

If u wanna chat with me, VM me at my page. Don't forget to send me a friend request anytime.

Huv a nice time here at PC.

~Mid, B2W2's Biggest Fan, Head of Team Glacier

Hikamaru
August 11th, 2012, 01:59 AM
Hey there, I'm MIAU, and I like cats. No wait, I like Pokemon. But cats too, and ice cream.

Anyway, I'm pretty new to Pokemon, actually I've only started playing White this summer. I admit I don't know much, to be honest I've just learnt about EVs and IVs today, so... I do enjoy the game a lot though, but it's starting to get a bit lonely since I can't get anyone of my friends to play. So I thought I'd try a Pokemon forum, and...

... here I am, so come say hi!

Hi MIAU. You can call me Hikari.

You were looking for a Pokemon forum? Well, you've come to the right place! PokeCommunity, or PC for short is one of the largest Pokemon forums in the UNIVERSE, with loads of sections (Pokemon or not) that have got you covered.