PDA

View Full Version : Greetings PokeCommunity members!

Diabba
August 11th, 2012, 01:30 AM
Hey everyone, I'm Diabba. I'm a Pokemon fan that loves to play the games and watch the show. I have finished all generation I, II, and III games, and am currently playing through gen. IV games. I'm playing HeartGold right now, and I'll probably get Platinum and Black/Black 2 soon enough.
I enjoy collecting Pokemon, as well as competitive battling. Although, because I am fairly new to the DS world, I'll be spending a lot of time training my Pokemon as opposed to trading over my level 100s from my other games lol.
Hopefully I'll see you guys around!

~D

diab_low
August 11th, 2012, 03:14 AM
Hey everyone, I'm Diabba. I'm a Pokemon fan that loves to play the games and watch the show. I have finished all generation I, II, and III games, and am currently playing through gen. IV games. I'm playing HeartGold right now, and I'll probably get Platinum and Black/Black 2 soon enough.
I enjoy collecting Pokemon, as well as competitive battling. Although, because I am fairly new to the DS world, I'll be spending a lot of time training my Pokemon as opposed to trading over my level 100s from my other games lol.

~D

Uh Welcome to PC Diabba my name is Diablo. Cool name you have their. I also loved the anime and games and my favourite has to be Pokemon White.
If you like competitive battling then you should check out the Competitive Battling Center (http://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=234) Its got heaps of cool things to chat about there. I for one am a new competitive battler who has lots to learn.

Hope you have a great time and make lots of friends too.

Catholic Nun
August 11th, 2012, 07:03 AM
Hey Diabba, welcome!