PDA

View Full Version : My internet darling <3

Honest
August 20th, 2012, 08:16 PM
Faintly recall a thread somewhat like this. If it exists, thou shalt murder this thread. Please.

Here's a feel good thread. Who on PC can you safely say you've bonded with so much, you can never let them go? As in you two are friends to the point that the absence of him/her would really hurt.

Personally, I have a few. They're mostly people who've left PC, but I keep in contact with via Facebook.

-Alexithymia~
-BHwolfgang
-Soari
-Cold Fusion

And newer people:
-NintendoQueen
-Eeveon
-Pretty much everyone from the #OCD IRC channel. <3

Perrie ✿
August 20th, 2012, 08:36 PM
I have a few, which are;

- ~Kawaii~
- Hybrid Trainer
- Impo
- Mew~

It feels like there's someone I'm missing off that list. idr who tho oh well

awolfsquared
August 20th, 2012, 11:16 PM
I don't think I have an extremely close friends on PC yet. I've only been here for 5 almost 6 months so I'm relatively still new in most people's minds. I rarely get visitors message and don't really talk to any PC people outside of PC. I'm getting there, I've made a few good friend, but I wouldn't say were very close. Give me about a year or two and I will have gained much stronger friendships.

Overlord Drakow
August 21st, 2012, 12:13 AM
Pretty much no one in all honesty.

Kura
August 21st, 2012, 03:48 AM
Captain Fabio
Algo Fonix
Ryoutarou
Pokejungle
These guys I would be utterly heartbroken if they disappeared from my life.

and.. Vendak and Went I would feel really sad if they disappeared.

There is also Amachi, Drummershuff, and Simon. Also Abnegation RL and CWP are bros <3

There are some newer people I enjoy talking to, but these guys have honorable mention.

Hikamaru
August 21st, 2012, 04:41 AM
I've bonded a lot with these guys:

Requility
TylerSymes
ShadowExcadrill
mineox100
Limanya
AlexOzzyCake
Cosmotone8
AWsquared
diab_low
Shining Raichu
Olli97
TheFattestSnorlax
XanderO
GolurkIsDaBomb
tajaros
chaoticlapras
MidnightShine