PDA

View Full Version : School Grades~?

Miyu-chan
January 25th, 2005, 08:16 PM
I've noticed that some people post... in scary amounts... and I'm wondering, if you're like me, does it affect your schooling? If I didn't go on the internet, I'll have ALOT more time to study...

Overall, I'm just curious... What grades do you get in school? n_n;

Me... I have 2 A's (Geometry and PE), 2 B's (English 2 Honors and AP World History <Which counts as an A in the GPA>), and 1 C (in French 2... But I got an A on the final... ;-; )

I don't know my Biology grade yet... but I hope it's good. o.o; *prays*

If I exclude my Bio grade, my GPA is 3.4

What's yours? n_n;;;

mew42003
January 25th, 2005, 08:25 PM
A-C's...I do horrible...

~James

[Technya]
January 25th, 2005, 08:36 PM
Sadly I'm a D student. Slack off too much and spend like 85% of my time on the internet and on PC. :\

Miyu-chan
January 25th, 2005, 09:13 PM
Ahhh! o.o; Forgot to put two options on the poll. ;-;

(Failing... and above 4.0 for taking super much AP courses. o.x; )

AngelWolfie
January 25th, 2005, 09:34 PM
C-D's last quarter..I'm trying to get my grades up. It really seems like teachers want too much. -_-;

Kylie-chan
January 25th, 2005, 09:54 PM
I'm not sure, because Aussie schools work differently and our school has only just started using grading on us. Hmmm well I normally recieve A-grade things, like top marks, except for math, where I get like B or C, and i get like B in HSIE and some forms of science.

So A-B, not sure. x.x

Miyu-chan
January 25th, 2005, 10:05 PM
Oh, and for anyone in other places where they grade by percentages - xD;;;

90 - 100% - A

89 - 80% - B

79 - 70% - C

69 - 60% - D

59% and under - Fail...

Peach
January 25th, 2005, 11:47 PM