PDA

View Full Version : A return, or something.

Somniac
December 30th, 2012, 12:58 PM
Hey all, just the usual introduction i guess.

I was a member here several years ago, and rather than go back to my old account, I figured I'd rather make a new one.

A little about myself: I enjoy moonlight walks along the beach an- Nah nothing that cliche:
My names Kitty, I'm a 20year old I.T. student living in the united kingdom, I work as a barmaid, live in a small flat with my partner and enjoy playing videogames, drawing and riding my bike in my spare time, for those who are interested, I ride a honda CBR250r.

I'll mostly be around the current gen gaming, and art forums, although I may venture further afield if I'm feeling adventurous.

JayD
December 30th, 2012, 01:01 PM
Welcome back Somniac. I'm kind of new here, I joined in September x)

Well, since you were already a member before, I guess you know how stuffs works around here, right? :)

Oh, and I also draw stuffs myself. So you could show me some of the work you also do :D

Somniac
December 30th, 2012, 01:19 PM
Welcome back Somniac. I'm kind of new here, I joined in September x)

Oh, and I also draw stuffs myself. So you could show me some of the work you also do :D

Thanks, and welcome to you too I guess.

Yeah, I shall make a gallery post in the art forum when I can embed links, so it'll probably be later on. you should do the same if you haven't already!

Patrick
December 30th, 2012, 01:52 PM
We could always use more people in the art section of the forums (says the new guy). It seems to be a little, maybe just a smidge livelier than it was a couple of weeks ago. I'd like to personally see some changes to that. I think everyone there's a pretty friendly bunch and we're all willing to lend you a hand.