PDA

View Full Version : Hello There =)

KantoSwag
January 1st, 2013, 06:08 PM
Hello there Pokemon fans, I was once a member before a while back but didn't have much to say. Now 2013 has come around and I'm shining out my shell as a new person. I hope to meet many new people on this thread and possibly get a few battles as well. I'm not very good at hacking (yet) but I'm studying code so one day I can make my dream Pokemon hack!

Happy January 1st guys! :classic:

Antemortem
January 1st, 2013, 06:26 PM
Hey, KantoSwag! Loving the username, by the way~

So you're into battling, huh? The Battle Center (http://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=234) is a great place to start if you're a fan of it, because you can discuss the metagame and find other people to play with, or, if you're not exactly the best competitive or even casual player, you can get some advice from other seasoned players that frequent that section! There are plenty of them, especially PlatinumDude, so that should not be an issue whatsoever. :]

As for hacking, I feel like you might have already sniffed out the Emulation forum, am I right? ;) The Emulation (http://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=156) forum, as you may have already witnessed, has many subforums, one of which is the Toolbox forum. That place is filled to the brim with tools and resources for you to mooch off of as to put the last pieces of your hack, whatever those may be, together! There are so many people involved with that forum that you just can't go wrong, I promise.

Anyway, welcome to PC, once again, and please do enjoy your stay, ya hear?

KantoSwag
January 1st, 2013, 06:40 PM
Thanks bro, warms my heart to have such a cool welcoming

Hikamaru
January 1st, 2013, 06:53 PM