• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello There

ShikaG

Shadow Seeker
Years
  • Seen Jan 9, 2013
Well Hello There :), I am Shika & Actually I have created this account a long time but never used it but i decided to now :)
I am a beginner rom hacker just know simple things about scripting & advance map , & i'd like to learn more.
I have a great plan for a game but still i can't make it now

Nathan

Blade of Justice
Years
Welcome to PC Shika! Glad to see another Naruto fan with us. Actually my favorite character is Sasuke. I can see that Shikamaru is your favorite. There are tutorials on the forum to help you out or contact me, i am taking part in a formation for newbies. I could get you in. Anyways, hope you have fun here and feel free to contact me or a moderator to help you.

tabor62

[b][color=#CADB5A]W[/color][color=#C8DA4F]h[/color
Years
Nice, a Naruto fan :D You're a Shikamaru fan I suppose? I read the manga so if you want to talk about it, head over to the Japanese Entertainment forums, or you can just drop me a PM/VM if you feel like it.

Anyhow, welcome back to PokeCommunity. You can head over to the http://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=156 section here for help, tools, and tutoring. I really like playing interesting ROM hacks, so I'll be looking forward to seeing what your idea is.

In any case, welcome again and I hope you enjoy yourself here.

Years
Shikamaru is my favorite Naruto character. <33 Welcome to the forum, Shika, glad you stopped by!