• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello friends... or uh... future friends!

SLITCX

Spontaneous Water Lover
Years
Hello everyone!

My name is Simon. You can call me SLITCX if you can't remember it.

The reason I joined PokeCommunity is because I love Pokemon and felt like it's time I find a place and discuss about it. No one really plays it in college anymore -- they're always studying. Oh, I'm also really interested in Pokemon X and Y and probably will start with the Grass Starter because I thought it's final evolution (fake drawings) was pretty cool.

I started playing Pokemon when Pokemon Yellow was released, so here is a list of Pokemon games that I have played:
  • Pokemon Yellow
  • Pokemon Green
  • Pokemon Silver
  • Pokemon Gold
  • Pokemon Crystal (My absolute favorite Pokemon game)
  • Pokemon Sapphire
  • Pokemon Ruby
  • Pokemon Emerald
  • Pokemon Diamond (I spent countless hours on this game trading and battling friends in High School during our daily 1-hour bus rides. I ran rain-dance teams based off of Kingdra.)
  • Pokemon White (I haven't really finished it, stopped at the 2nd gym or so and then lost my game)
  • Pokemon Snap (I loved this game as a kid. I spent so many hours on this game. It was also the only game I had on the Nintendo 64.)

There are other games that I do play other than Pokemon such as League of Legends and DotA 2. I play League of Legends way more than any other game out there. If you want to add me, my IGN is Stare, please send a message before you add so I know who you are and am able to add you to the appropriate folder. I didn't mention that I was OCD on organization, did I?