• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello all!

Years
  • Age 28
  • Ohio
  • Seen Feb 20, 2013
I'm Alex, a 17 year old who is still obsessed with Pokemon. I've been playing for 8 years now. As I type this, I am going through the Fortree Gym in Sapphire. I love the shows, and Sapphire is my favorite game. I am a huge geek.

KriegStein

Nuclear Reactor
Years
Hey there Alex! :D Nice to have you here. Ah fortree gym... I always hated the leader there... Especialy since my teams powerhouse was my sceptile. :'D I had ruby though... So do you like 3rd gen the most? I liked it best also. Well it and the first of course since nostalgia. :D

Years
Omg can I just say how awesome your username is?! XD;; I love Thor and your that just made my day aha. Welcome to PC!

Eight years is a long time to play Pokemon; you'll find plenty of others who have been into it for as long as you have, as well as many newer fans here! Cookies for loving Sapphire though, I feel like the thunderstorm towards the end of the story was a looot cooler than the drought in Ruby, personally. Emerald is pretty awesome too (as similar as it was to R/S). Are you caught up with the games? B/W2 have been out for a while but a lot of fans I know haven't played them yet, so I'm curious. ^^