PDA

View Full Version : Hello, everyone!

ilias_
April 21st, 2013, 10:47 PM
Hello there! :)

My name is ilias and I am from Greece! I am 18 years old! haha
I started with the game Pokemon Saphire! :) Although I am not an expert I love the games very much! I am so glad I found you all! Finally I will meet people with the same passion for Pokemon! :)
I am not good at introducing myself! haha
Forgot to mention that Dragonair is my favorite Pokemon! haha

PS. Sorry for my English!

Treecko
April 21st, 2013, 11:32 PM
Hey there ilias and welcome to PC!

I don't think I've ever meet someone from Greece on PC before. How cool! Also you're English is actually pretty good so don't worry. :) My first game was Red version, but I do love Sapphire. I honestly think Kyogre is a much cooler Pokemon than Groudon and I've always thought that even when Ruby and Sapphire first came out. This is definitely the place for people who have a strong passion for Pokemon. Pokemon Clubs is one place you can check out if you want to meet people share similar interests related to Pokemon like say Dark-types or Dragon-types. Then there's also Pokemon General for just general talk about anything Pokemon and the Pokemon Gaming forums for anything related to the games. Just explore the forums, you'll even find things not even related to Pokemon! PC is just a wonderfully friendly people to get along with. Even myself. Don't be shy to send me a Visitor 's Message and chat with me. :)

Anyway, hope you enjoy the forums and stay for a very long time! See you around!

Shadowraze
April 21st, 2013, 11:33 PM
Hello there ilias_!

Sapphire was a great game and 3rd gen was one of the best generation out there. First of all you must definitely read the rules so you won't get into any trouble at all. And Dragonair is one of my favorite types too if you want you can join Dragonair related clubs in the Pokemon Clubs forums. If you want to have a chat feel free to VM me.