PDA

View Full Version : Cross is here

CrossZero
April 28th, 2013, 03:13 PM
Hello, i'm CrossZero, and i'm at spanish forums. My name in other forums is "XZero" but in this one was allredy used.

I am a 3D game developer and i'm making a pokémon emmerald remake in 3D.

I use a program named "Blender", its free and very usefull.

I don't have a good english, so i hope i could lear a lot of english in this website while i share my knowledge.

Hope to se you latter.

Nathan
April 28th, 2013, 04:01 PM
Welcome to PC CrossZero! Oh wow, a 3D dev! I tried to master Blender once, but boy this software is hard to use! I admire you just for using it. I hope you share the progress of this game with us at the Game Development section. Your English is decent actually, so no worries :)
Have fun and VM me whenever you want.

Yukari Yakumo
April 28th, 2013, 04:29 PM
Hi there CrossZero ^_^
Nice to see you, and I wish you luck on your 3D Emerald remake! Your English is actually quite understandable, so don't fret! Have a fun time on the forums :)

Doppelgänger
April 28th, 2013, 04:58 PM
Hey there, welcome to PC!

A 3D emerald game sounds awesome! I'd play it. Goodluck with that project! And your english seems fine, so don't worry about it!

Enjoy the site and hope to see you around!

Sheep
April 28th, 2013, 06:45 PM
Hiiiya Zero! Great to meet you, welcome to PC. :) Loving the font, green's my favorite color!