PDA

View Full Version : Hi there

Purplatious
April 30th, 2013, 07:06 PM
Hey. I'm new here. I've been a Pokemon fan since I was 5 years old or so. I love the games.

I'm a strange mix of quiet and garrulous; most of the time I'm pretty shy, but on the rare occasion I'm willing to speak up, I'll be damned if I don't talk the whole room to death.

I think I might have come here once a long time ago when I was a stupid noob. Good to be back, anyway. I'm sure we'll get along well.

Hoenn
April 30th, 2013, 08:45 PM
Umm, hey there! I hope you found this place nice, and since you mentioned you were here before for...?

Anyway what and all you've packed up and brought here? We all like to chat about Pokémon, see, and everyone here will help you out! Welcome to PC!

... and don't worry much about the people here, no matter how dangerous and strict they seem, they're all friendly!

Purplatious
May 1st, 2013, 03:41 AM
Umm, hey there! I hope you found this place nice, and since you mentioned you were here before for...?

Anyway what and all you've packed up and brought here? We all like to chat about Pokémon, see, and everyone here will help you out! Welcome to PC!

... and don't worry much about the people here, no matter how dangerous and strict they seem, they're all friendly!

Hey, thanks for the lovely greeting.

I don't recall how long I was here before, nor who I was on here, nor for what purpose, nor exactly when. All I know is I wasn't very bright back then and I wound up making a fool of myself. I guess I came back because this place seems nice and I was sure that since many years had passed I wouldn't be nearly as dumb this time.

Oh, yeah, I packed a lot of stuff. I have... Let's see... A toothbrush. And, what have we here? A camera. :B