PDA

View Full Version : Incoming newcomer

TheVeiledOne
July 25th, 2013, 07:09 PM
Hello there, people of PokeCommunity!

I'm TheVeiledOne, and I've been a fan of pokemon for...I think 11 years. I'm also a fan of several other games(Let me know if you want examples), anime, music, etc.
I'm a writer and an artist, and am thinking about getting into game development.

I hope my time here is enjoyable.
Bye for now.

Sheep
July 25th, 2013, 07:18 PM
Examples? Do tell! I'd love to know. Tell us what games you play, what anime you watch, some of your favorite bands, and etc. It really would help us see what kind of person you are and find out what we have in common. Have you seen series like Fullmetal Alchemist or Madoka? Those are some of my favorites and it's always great to find others who like 'em as well. Even though we don't know what you like yet exactly, it's clear you're going to fit into General Entertainment (http://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=29) very well given how many topics it encompasses. :D You can chat about anime, music, movies, and TV shows there among other things. Sounds fun, right?!