PDA

View Full Version : Hello!

Loki Laufeyson
July 27th, 2013, 05:50 AM
I really don't know why I haven't made an account here before! Anyway... I'm Loki, I'm 18 and I live in Brazil. I've always been a Pokémon fan since I was a little kid and I love ghost type pokémon. My party is full of them all the time, fufufu. I absolutely love comic books and I'm studying really hard - I mean... drawing a LOT - to be a comic artist someday. I don't know how to make a proper introduction, but oh well...

Tsutarja
July 27th, 2013, 05:56 AM
Hey there Loki, and welcome to PC! My name is Zach, and it's a pleasure in getting to know you! {:3}

So you love Ghost types, eh? Be sure to check out the Ghost type fan club (http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=302720) we have here! And if you're into drawing, be sure to check out Art & Design (http://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=21), where you could feel free to post any drawings you have! And not to worry, your introduction is proper (:

As a reminder, please be sure that you have looked over the rules here on PC, so that you do not wind up getting into trouble at all.. the last thing we want to see here is new members getting into trouble and then getting infractions :(

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate in asking anyone around here on staf.. they are the users with the bold usernames, and they would be more than glad as to help you out if you may ever need it! :)

Hope you enjoy your stay here at PC, Loki! You are welcome to send me a friend request if you want to! And you are always more than welcome to send me a PM and or leave a VM on my profile if you ever want to chat with me! ^_^

Loki Laufeyson
July 27th, 2013, 06:08 AM
Thank you so much, it's really nice to meet you! That was a heartwarming reception, hehehe!

Sheep
July 27th, 2013, 10:17 AM