PDA

View Full Version : hi

Grimwohl
August 9th, 2013, 11:01 AM
My name is Grimwohl, I've been a fan of pokemon since I was 10. My first gameboy came with pokemon red, and I've loved it ever since.

My favorite gen is 2nd, My favorite Starter is Bulbasaur, and my favorite types are Grass and Steel.

Denny Hamlin
August 9th, 2013, 11:09 AM
ooooo we gots some things in common here! Welcome aboard to PC!

I love love loooove the 2nd generation. <3 Meganium is my favorite starter, and I am a huge lover of grass-types! I've been playing since I was around 8 years old, and as I'm turning 23 in a couple of months, I still love Pokemon nooo matter what. <3 A lot of things in Pokemon are keeping me in the franchise, and that includes the forums in general.

You'll love what we have here in the forums, discussions for each generation as well as events! If you like to trade and/or battle, you will love our two trade/battle sections down below. If you are a ROM Hacker, we have a massive section there too. There's literally a lot to do here, and you will spend all your boredom right here!

Well, feel free to drop me a message if wanna talk 2nd gen or anything Pokemon, or anything else we might have in common with! I'd love to be friends! <3 Have fun, and stick around!

Grimwohl
August 9th, 2013, 11:40 AM
Thanks, I already feel welcome :3
I'll definitely keep in touch! I like your Tumblr btw, followed xd

Sheep
August 9th, 2013, 12:13 PM
Legend of Korra avatar, eee. ♥ I'm so excited for the second season. That was the first thing I noticed when I checked your intro and I really do urge you to check out our Avatar: The Last Airbender fanclub (http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=281372). You can discuss both Korra and the previous saga to your heart's content there, plus we'd love to know what you think about the new trailer. It's soso exciting!