PDA

View Full Version : Ohai!

nundo
August 12th, 2013, 09:28 AM
Hello! I'm new here, and because of that I'm really looking forward to meet new people!
I'll tell something about myself.

I started playing Pokémon back in 2003-2004 (don't know the exact year) when Firered/Leafgreen came out. I was 7 years old and I was so excited to play these games. The moment I got my firered I played for 300 hours in total until it got stolen on a holiday, I was so sad. I trained 6 pokémons to lvl 100 in a few days on that savefile.
After that I haven't stopped playing pokémon, it's such an addiction and it's so fun!
Well.. I'm 15 years old and turning 16 in 2 months, I have a beautiful girlfriend and we're still together after 1 year 1 month and 14 days. I study social engineering in Belgium and I also live there.
This community took my attention when I looked at the amount of fans just like me, and I hope we'll have a great time together!

chaoticlapras
August 12th, 2013, 09:36 AM
Hey and welcome to PC nundo :)!

I started playing Pokémon back in 2003-2004 (don't know the exact year) when Firered/Leafgreen came out. I was 7 years old and I was so excited to play these games. The moment I got my firered I played for 300 hours in total until it got stolen on a holiday, I was so sad. I trained 6 pokémons (http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B008AGM3N8/) to lvl 100 in a few days on that savefile.
After that I haven't stopped playing pokémon, it's such an addiction and it's so fun! I actually never played FR/LF properly...

Anyway, here at PC we have sections for the different games, trivia sections, trading battling and all sorts, as well as non-pokemon stuff too!!!

I'm sure you'll love it here, as most of us don't bite (this excludes Antemortem/Minzy)! Anyway, drop a VM to someone and have fun here :)

Cadance
August 12th, 2013, 02:52 PM