PDA

View Full Version : Hey!

Arca09
August 15th, 2013, 04:18 AM
So I guess.. hi everyone!
I'm Arca09 - as in arcanine.(I ran out of ideas ok!)
I made an account here back then around two years ago, buuut i was a lurker so yeah.
Actually I'm still sorta a lurker anyway...

I've been playing pokemon ever since the first gen and I really like the competitive aspect of it.. but alas I'm a noob at that. xD

I also like listening to videogame OSTs and uhh all that stuff.

Here's to hoping I don't become a lurker again. Hello pokecommunity! 8D

Hikamaru
August 15th, 2013, 04:39 AM
Hello Arca and welcome, err back to PC!

I understand if you never posted that much when you originally joined, but it's never too late to start getting active once again, and given you are interested in competitive play I think you'll definitely love the Battle Center (http://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=260) section of the forum and also we have our own Pokemon Showdown server as well so go check it out if you can.

There's also General Entertainment (http://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=29) because you seem to like music, and that's just one of the many entertainment topics covered by that section. But I'm sure you'll take time and explore PC because we have loads of diversity here, and you might even make new friends along the way! Anyways, I do hope to see you around and remember to read the rules, or if you have a question contact a moderator and they should be able to help. I'm always up for a chat, so leave a visitor message anytime!

Have fun here Arca, and don't disappear again!

- Hikari10

Sheep
August 15th, 2013, 08:22 AM
Hey Arca09, welcome to PC! :D