PDA

View Full Version : Hello, Im new here.

kirou12
August 21st, 2013, 09:31 AM
Hello to all, the name is Kirou and I am new here. Let me tell you some facts about myself.

> I am Pokemon fan since when I am a child.
> Started playing Pokemon when I am a 4th grader.
> The first Pokemon I played is Yellow version, then Crystal and so on...
> When I was a highschool student, my friends call me a "Walking Pokedex" or "Walking Walkthrough", because I am somewhat knowledgeable in any Pokemon game. But now I am not.
> My favorite types are Fire and Dragons, because some of them are cool and strong.

Well that be my introduction thanks :)

Magic
August 21st, 2013, 09:51 AM
Hey Kirou :) Welcome to pokécommunity.

Fire and dragons are definitely awesome. Although I think fire tips it for me! Fennekin/Vulpix/Ninetails are my current favourites haha, what are yours?

Hope you have fun around the forum. I'm sure you can find plenty of places are interest you.

Sheep
August 21st, 2013, 11:19 AM
There are a lot of people here who have been into Pokemon since they were really young so you'll fit right in. n~n; I got into it when I was in third or fourth grade myself.. am 22 now so wow, so much time has passed. Yellow is a great game to start with and it's always been one of my favorites next to Crystal and Emerald.