PDA

View Full Version : Sup playas

Flushed
August 29th, 2013, 07:11 PM
I have actually been looking for something to add to the procrastination list for the new year. I've been getting back into Pokemon, so, wynaut? I'm an incoming freshman, but seeing as I'm not the most sociable person and there's not exactly a lot of stuff to do on campus imo, I'm content with hanging around on the internet.

This Pokemon Y skin is really cool btw.

Sheep
August 29th, 2013, 08:04 PM
I'm totally not the most sociable person either. D8 I'm actually super shy, haha. But either way campus is seriously boring here as well so that doesn't really bother me. Best to spend your time on Pokemon forums! :D Welcome!

Yeah, our Pokemon Y skin is pretty amazin'. You should definitely thank Perdition Haze for making it when you have the time as she's a superb graphics designer. There are many more themes to choose from as well if you're ever looking for a change.. right now I'm using Azure Fantasy. <3 Are you getting back into Pokemon with the games? Which ones are you playing right now, if any? I'm trying to do some more trading in Black 2 before X and Y come out so I'll have something to pass the time. October couldn't come any slower, sigh.

Anyways, enjoy your stay here and have a greaaat time, Flush'd! Hopefully this is the community for you if you're here to get involved and connect with the Pokemon fandom again. Be sure to let us know if you need any help. Oh, and if you're looking for a friend you're welcome to contact me anytime~ cheers!

Flushed
August 29th, 2013, 08:20 PM
Didn't really play much after I beat BW2, like a couple weeks after it came out. I recently finished a run of White and might play Pearl or something to refresh before XY.

But yeah, thanks for the welcome!

awolfsquared
August 29th, 2013, 10:22 PM
Trust me in real life I'm really shy and awkward. This is where I can shine and be me!