View Full Version : Helloo PC

August 30th, 2013, 9:31 AM
Hey everyone
just joined PC a couple days ago and seems pretty awesome here xD. i cant be for sure but i think leaf green was my first pokemon game i have played. i remember going into Fred Myers and grabbing both leaf green and Gameboy advanced and have fallen in love with Pokemon ever since. sadly i have know about PC for awhile now i wish i would have joined earlier, im going to try to work on alot of hacked roms and such, im not very good at it now but i see there is a allot of tuts in the hack section. i hope to be very active and i would like to try to help other people out. i used to be very active XDA-Developers (Android,Smartphones,Tablets and such) Member but since i haven't gotten anything to work on in awhile i thought i should peruse something else i love for now. if you guys ever need a questions about your phones or tablets or whatnot please ask me :D.

August 30th, 2013, 10:41 AM
Welcome aboard to the forums, Trozzul! I'm Megan! Wonderful to see you here. :D ooo Pokemon LeafGreen, one of my favorite remakes alongside Soulsilver! It's so awesome and it does bring you some nostalgia. :) The best part of the game is that you can play as Leaf (the girl) and it's so awesome to play as a different gender. :)

Well, since you are here for ROM hacking, we have a very large section just for that. It's called the Emulation & ROM Hack (http://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=156) section, and we have EVERYTHING you need for ROM Hacking...that is, if you are thinking of making a ROM hack of your own! From tutorials to tools to recently made ROM Hacks that need some beta testing, or ready to play! You will find a plethora of things to do there at the ROM hacking section. Since you are experienced in technology, you might be able to help out as well.

Enjoy your stay here, and have a wonderful time! Read the rules, and don't hesitate to ask for any help. :D See ya!

August 30th, 2013, 11:49 AM