PDA

View Full Version : Hello!

TheClassyOrca
September 3rd, 2013, 12:37 PM
Hi! I'm TheClassyOrca! I'm a huge fan of Doctor Who, SeaWorld, and Pokémon (duh). I've been a fan of Pokémon for a little over 10 years now and my obsession has been rekindled over the past year. All my favorite Pokémon at the moment are Aggron, Palkia, Rayquaza, Yanmega, Walrein, the entire Porygon line, and Haxorus. My favorites tend to change a lot though. I'm very excited to be a part of this forum and I hope I'll be a great addition!

Sheep
September 3rd, 2013, 01:44 PM
If you're excited to be here then I'm sure you'll get into things fast and have lots to contribute. :D Welcome! Aggron's one of my favorites from the third generation and I loved training him despite the guy needing a lot of experience points to level up (or so I remember). Steel types are awesome.

So was X and Y one of the contributing factors of you reklindling your love for Pokemon? That's the case for a lot of people and I noticed you made some posts over there, so. My favorite generations so far have been the second, third, and fifth, but this coming sixth generation will probably be really awesome. We're all super excited to finally try the games! <3

Have a great time here and make sure to keep on posting. That's the best way to put yourself out there and get the most out of the forum. Friend request me anytime if you'd like to chat, too!

TheClassyOrca
September 3rd, 2013, 01:48 PM
So was X and Y one of the contributing factors of you reklindling your love for Pokemon? That's the case for a lot of people and I noticed you made some posts over there, so. My favorite generations so far have been the second, third, and fifth, but this coming sixth generation will probably be really awesome. We're all super excited to finally try the games! <3