PDA

View Full Version : Hiya Pokefans!! :D

Ferncraft
September 9th, 2013, 08:51 PM
So anyways, I really suck at doing introductions so, here i go...

For starters you can call me Fern (PS some guy took that name already) and I am in Highschool, I have been playing pokemans since I was like 5 years old or something, and I have a really hard time picking a favorite pokemon/starter. For fun I like reading and playing games online, I am really terrible and awkward in front of people I haven't met yet.:pink_cry:

And at the moment I am just helping in random ROM Hacks and such for pokemon, thats all for now unless you want me to just keep rambling on about stuff. :P ^_^

awolfsquared
September 9th, 2013, 10:02 PM
Hello Fern and welcome!!

I'm awkward too so no worries! This is the place I can go to be myself and be able to express myself more. I hope you can use PC that way too. You shouldn't worry about talking to people here cause many people in this community are really nice. We don't bite at all! You should make some friends hopefully. I'm willing to be friends with you so feel free to talk with me via visitor's message on my profile. You can also add me if you like!

There's a lot you can do here. You can talk about Pokemon or even online gaming. There's also a section for fanfiction and writing so you can do some reading too lol. As for ROM hacks, you're in the right forum. We have a huge Emulation (http://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=156) board which I highly recommend you to check out. There's a huge library of hacks there and if you need help on on building and creating one yourself, you'll find it there. There's plenty of tutorials , resources, and tools you can find there to help you as you create. Many ROM hacks always looked so much fun and I really want to try a few. Particularly Flora Sky cause I downloaded it some time ago and I heard it was a really good game. Should get around playing that sometime haha.