PDA

View Full Version : Haruka...

GoldenRhydon
December 16th, 2003, 09:52 AM
Hi, I am a newbie here at Pok Community....Maybe you have seen me on forums at Fanart Central or Pokemon UK, but this is my very first time at this site.

Anyway, I was wondering if any one had pics of Haruka(May) from Pokmon..Please respond with pics if you have any!

Kairi
December 16th, 2003, 09:58 AM
If you mean from the anim, it belongs in that section. If you mean if anyone has drawn fan art of her, Ill move it back. ^_^;

GoldenRhydon
December 16th, 2003, 10:02 AM
If you mean from the anim, it belongs in that section. If you mean if anyone has drawn fan art of her, Ill move it back. ^_^;

Well, i am asking if anyone has drawn her or anything....yeah

Porygon
December 16th, 2003, 10:57 AM
Somebody probably has. Look around.

Miyu-chan
December 16th, 2003, 11:59 AM
I have. n_n http://www.deviantart.com/view/2964646/ I know it's not good, but I drew it with a mouse. >.>;

Porygon
December 16th, 2003, 12:17 PM
I know someone who has a DeviantArt page

Greed
December 16th, 2003, 02:29 PM
Uuuuuuhhhhhh.. let's see.. Why don't u check out Serebii.net? They ought to have some pictures of her..O_o;

*gets killed by Haruka*

Rift
December 16th, 2003, 07:42 PM
*sees Haruka up on a mountain and tries to take a pic of it* i think i have perfect pic of May! *gets the film defeloped and its a pic of his foot* how'd that get there? well i dont think Seribii.net lets ya right click...

100marios
December 16th, 2003, 08:37 PM
Da, nope, nope, nope.*cowboy voice* There's no right clicking on that site compadres, best check somewhere else.....*tips hat down and walks away*

Rift
December 16th, 2003, 09:28 PM
Hey! 100Marios! i wanna be a cowboy too! *gets a 10 gallon hat* howdy partner! well this here goldenRhydon feller might get a best bet goin to Pokemon Fan Art and makin a thread askin if anyone would draw him Haruka! thats the best situation i reckon! *gets on his horse and rides through the sunset*