PDA

View Full Version : tentacruel redone


latios tamer
December 21st, 2003, 09:40 AM
i made this thread before but nobody understood what i was saying so i will make it more clear to everyone


i know were tentacruells location is i just need to know if you need to fish to get him him or do something else to get him

does this make everyone happy

Arore
December 21st, 2003, 10:39 AM
Ehhh...you fish for him...should this be in Simple Questions? *confoozled* :\

latios tamer
December 22nd, 2003, 02:47 PM
your right it should, thanks