PDA

View Full Version : The Writer's Club

Sankari
December 23rd, 2003, 04:51 PM
Hi, writers! I'm a wonderful writer, so I was wondering if anyone could join that loves to write. Here are the rules:

1 You can tell the stories you write.
2 You cannot make fun of anyone's stories.
3 They can be of any category (fantasy, mystery, etc)
4 Say your favorite book!

Also, if you'd like, I made a banner thingy. Kind of boring...

oni flygon
December 23rd, 2003, 04:55 PM
In this forum, I completed one fanfiction (Under The Night Sky). I am currently writing Ties of Love anf Friendship. My first few fanfictions were about legendary Pokemon, but now they are (obviously) about Pokemon Special. ^__^. My favorite book is... um... Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban!

so... Can I join?

Sankari
December 23rd, 2003, 05:10 PM
Yeah, sure. You sound good at writing. And, hey! You have my favorite book ,too!

Sankari
December 23rd, 2003, 05:15 PM
Oops...I forgot to say my things I like!
The stories I write are always fantasy, no matter what. I'm writing a book called Crystal Star. After that I plan on writing The Sorceress's Necklace, The Serpant Has Risen, and Ruby Gem.
My story I'm writing in this Forum is Pokemon Mellow Islands. I've written it before, but I'm recording it on here. I hope you begin reading it.
P.S-That girl that they bump into in the beginning...that's me...

oni flygon
December 23rd, 2003, 05:15 PM
Cool! Everyone (not everyone O.o) like Sirius! XD

Sankari
December 23rd, 2003, 05:18 PM
I just need to say this soooooo badly to the whole world. The second pokemon card pack I opened in my life had a holographic Articuno in it (not to show off). I just wanted to tell the world. Hope you don't come to my door and come steal it :laugh:
Even to my best friend (the biggest card collecter in the world) has never got that.
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sankari