View Full Version : Ezy Rewards...???
Trikip
March 20th, 2005, 07:01 PM
I came across this site. It says you get a free domain. I don't want to register before I find out more. Is this really a free domain? And it isn't something like dot.tk, they mean a real domain.
http://www.ezyrewards.com/us/
scolari
March 20th, 2005, 07:45 PM
i'm pretty sure this is how aviex and fudge got there domain chaos black if so it does get you a [dot] com because it worked for them
Trikip
March 20th, 2005, 11:43 PM
I don't think I'm going to take any chances...
Morkula
March 21st, 2005, 04:33 AM
Interesting. I've been looking for a domain for WCC- I'll have to check into it. From what I've seen it looks legit, but you can never tell... =/
Shouldn't this be in Resources? (Here we go again... XD)
Enix-Zae
March 21st, 2005, 04:42 AM
This site works perfectly. I think its a year subscription, but its only the domain name, you need the server already. There are no add's or anything either, so i say, take the chance.
Morkula
March 21st, 2005, 04:45 AM
I might look into it. What kind of offers do you have to sign up for?
Enix-Zae
March 21st, 2005, 04:59 AM
pretty much you have to answer a mixture of 5 surveys and sign ups, then refer 5 other people to do the same.
Kipkip
March 21st, 2005, 08:26 PM
Here's what we'll do. I'll test it. Then I need five other people to help me. I'll give you an email address for this project and if it works, it's real. If it doesn't, we get SPAMed and I'll delete the emails. How does that sound?
EDIT: Nevermind. Too much info is needed for this junk.
fudge01
March 22nd, 2005, 05:16 AM
It works i know the owner :)
Though they are bringing in a new points system so it will be much easier