PDA

View Full Version : Hi, I'm New!

Apprentice
March 30th, 2005, 05:49 PM
Hi, I'm Apprentice and I'm new to the Poke Community forum. I've been here before as a guest a couple of times and decided to join and here I am.

PrinceOfDarkness
March 30th, 2005, 05:50 PM
Hello Apprentice. Have a great time, follow teh rules(check out my signature) and PM if u wanna be friends.

Team Magma Girl
March 30th, 2005, 05:51 PM
Hallo! Sup? Hope you have fun here and follow the rules. ^_^
PM me if you want to be friends. ^_^
Have fun!!!!!

mr kecleon
March 30th, 2005, 05:52 PM
Hi new or apprentice basically the same as what digicool said
later
Mr K

Alexander the great v2
March 30th, 2005, 07:40 PM
Wasup! Post loadsa, make lodsa friends and follow the rules!

ravenstorture
March 30th, 2005, 08:47 PM
Welcome to PC! I'm Ryan. Read and follow the rules and have fun!

Lust
March 30th, 2005, 09:05 PM
Hey, welcome to PC! I hope you have a lot of fun and make a lot of friends. If you want to be my friend then you can PM me.

Anacortes
March 30th, 2005, 10:47 PM
Apprentice. What a lovely username. Who are you apprentice to?
Welcome to PC, I'm Lashyina. Very pleased to meet ya. Please follow the rules, have lots of fun. PM me to be friends or if you have any questions. Good luck!

Kylie-chan
March 31st, 2005, 12:04 AM
Hiya~! =3 *bounces into thread* Welcome to the Pokmon Community~ =3 I'm Kylie! Please read & obey the rules, or I'll eat ya XD Now, lessee, if ya want help or someone to talk to.. PM me XD
[email protected] = MSN
darkpikachu11 = AIM
Click the banner in my siggy to PM me =3
Have fun ^^

Sorye HK
March 31st, 2005, 12:14 AM
Hello and welcome!! Hope you have a nice time.

Jolty-kun
March 31st, 2005, 03:48 AM
Welcome to PC!, have a good time, read the rules, dont Spam(Stupid pointless annnoying messages ^^; ), and enjoy your stay, and if you need help or whatever, PM me, add me to msn, or just come and talk, id be glad to help!, and vote me for prezzy! XD

Jolty

Kira