PDA

View Full Version : Friends Forever

Al Duit
April 1st, 2005, 10:36 AM
Ok, this is my first time making a RP story. Hope you all like this.

Five friends from Pallet Town decide to go on their Pokemon journey together. One of the friend's 15-year old brother, hoping to be a pokemon documentor, comes along with camcorder at the ready at all times. I will RP the older brother. We need the five friends, including the younger brother of the fledgling documentor (if no one volunteers to be this character, I will randomly pick one of the characters to be the brother ;-). This takes place after Ash has made a name for himself in Pallet Town, so each character will know about Ash and Gary both, and may have even met them sometime in the past (they may or may not look up to Ash and/or Gary). All the characters would have grown up in Pallet town, and be 10-years old. Starter Pokemon available (I took the liberty of adding on a bit for variety sake): Bulbasaur, Charmander, Pidgey, Squirtle, and Rattata (all level 5). Other than that, you can make up what you want about them, following this form (keep in mind, they are just starting their journey, so, even if they studied pokemon better than Ash did, they have no experience w/ pokemon battling unless you provide a plausible explanation):

Name:

Sex:

Physical Appearance:

Skills not related to Pokemon:

Favorite type of Pokemon:

Starter Pokemon:

Hobbies other than pokemon:

Dislikes:

Fears/Phobias:

General Personality:

Background:

Here's mine:

Name: Dale Carter

Sex: Male

Physical Appearance: red hair cropped short military style, green eyes, freckles, short and stocky build. Wears a white polo shirt w/ a green totodile on the left chest, khakki pants, and black loafers. Carries a green waterproof backpack that holds his digital camcorder.

Skills: Cooking on a campfire.

Favorite type of Pokemon: He loves them all!