PDA

View Full Version : Just wondering...


Quin
April 3rd, 2005, 02:18 PM
hey, if anyone would be so kind as to tell me how to put pics on my siggys i would appreciate it mucho!

MegaDitto
April 3rd, 2005, 02:24 PM
Well look at the signature hosting thread. You have to host it at a site like www.Photobucket.com and type down the url when you are trying to put in the image.

Quin
April 3rd, 2005, 02:28 PM
thank you thank you!

MegaDitto
April 3rd, 2005, 03:00 PM
thank you thank you!
If you need more. Help pm me.^__^

Natsuki
April 3rd, 2005, 04:52 PM
Yes, once you have the image you want, you go the the "Edit Signature" option in your User CP. After going there, copy and paste the image url in the space provided and click the "Insert Image" icon. It usually looks like mountains or a grassy scene, depending on the layout you're using. ^^

Well, problem solved, now I'll close this. ^_______^

*closes*

~Kelsey