PDA

View Full Version : Part-time/Full-time Jobs

Miyu-chan
April 3rd, 2005, 03:14 PM
Well, do you work in a part time or full time job? xD

For me, I'm a student (Full-time) =p
And I work part time in our school's cafeteria. It's okay, except for sometimes the customers are... >=/

And I'm a mod here. xD

Share~! <3

Kurosaki
April 3rd, 2005, 03:26 PM
Anyone who visits DCC Saturday evenings should know my job, XD
I work at Subway! (Eat Fresh!) It's a so-so job, since the customers can be... meh, XD

The Fallen
April 3rd, 2005, 03:41 PM
I work at Target part-time.Then college, then PC XD.My day is pretty full!

Anacortes
April 3rd, 2005, 05:53 PM
Me? No job, and none anytime soon.

[Technya]
April 3rd, 2005, 06:29 PM
I work full time at the library in campus. I actually love it! Okay some times people can suck when they ask for something and we can't find it and they get mad but meh it's still cool. Plus when things are slow I can get on the computer and post here ^_^

*~Ashley~*
April 3rd, 2005, 06:46 PM
Most people who know me, should know what my old job was. Potting plants. x_x Ugh, I am so glad that was only a seasonal job. But now I need to find a new job somewhere, since it's been 5 months since I've worked... and I'm flat-out broke. >_<

Bree~chan
April 3rd, 2005, 07:54 PM
Does working for three hours count as full-time?XD If it dosen't,then I work part time in a animal hospital.^^ I <3 my job *Hugs job and all the kittys in the world*XD

Murpheos
April 3rd, 2005, 09:19 PM
I work in the fresh produce department of the local supermarket, and it is so-so, but most of the customer are......let us not go to that place.

Kyosuke
April 4th, 2005, 12:00 PM
In about 1 month I can legally get a job XD, but for now babysitting if that counts for anything.

Dawson
April 4th, 2005, 12:16 PM
Part time footballer. Part time student. Although I rarely have the energy to actually study...

Daegon
April 4th, 2005, 04:54 PM
Full time life wrecker.

Erik