View Full Version : How to make screen shots in Real Player

January 4th, 2004, 6:59 PM
ok, I figured out how to make screen shots in WMP w/out it just being all black, now does anyone know how to make it not black and have the image show up in Real Player?

January 4th, 2004, 7:07 PM
Lower Hardware Acceration to more realiable in Realplayer's Option Dialog...

After that, you can snapshot and put it in your favorite graphics program.

January 4th, 2004, 7:20 PM
I dont see what your talking about, i dont see any options, only Prefrences, and there is no Hardware acceleration in that

January 4th, 2004, 8:04 PM
I think it entails lowering the quailty, the whole idea is to get it so the software is rendering the video, not the hardware.