PDA

View Full Version : How to make screen shots in Real Player


AZSupraT
January 4th, 2004, 06:59 PM
ok, I figured out how to make screen shots in WMP w/out it just being all black, now does anyone know how to make it not black and have the image show up in Real Player?

Arwen
January 4th, 2004, 07:07 PM
Lower Hardware Acceration to more realiable in Realplayer's Option Dialog...

After that, you can snapshot and put it in your favorite graphics program.

AZSupraT
January 4th, 2004, 07:20 PM
I dont see what your talking about, i dont see any options, only Prefrences, and there is no Hardware acceleration in that

Kairi
January 4th, 2004, 08:04 PM
I think it entails lowering the quailty, the whole idea is to get it so the software is rendering the video, not the hardware.