PDA

View Full Version : Da Bulbasaur master iz ere!!!!

Baker's Bulbasaur
April 30th, 2005, 03:25 PM
whats up guys, im Baker's Bulbasaur, pretty much cause im the #1 fan of bulbasaur anywhere.
I went off pokemon about the same time as everyone else, a long time ago, but i started playing the newest games about 6 months back an got hooked again!
I still remember me old battleing skills thoagh, i found this forum cause i was on google and was looking fro forums that do role play, so i thoght that this one looked cool and joined, simple as that, is the role playing good yeah?

im also way into wrestling and collect yu-gi-oh cards, i came 33rd out of 400 at the last OK championships of it.

Alex_
April 30th, 2005, 03:29 PM
Hey o.o Welcome to PC Baker..

Natsuki
April 30th, 2005, 03:30 PM
Hey there BB! ^^ I've never been in any competition with Pokemon before, but I've always dreamed of getting to battle with other people. ^o^ Welcome to The PokeCommunity! ^^ I'm Kelsey, it's nice to meet you. =3 Please read the rules for PC and have lots fun while you're here. :3

~Kelsey

Baker's Bulbasaur
April 30th, 2005, 03:33 PM
no problemo, wow its nice that ive already had some nice welcomes, usually its just

HI
or
have fun

on my other froums and thats it, i think ill stick around, now im off to read the rules.
LOL

......BB...i like it! usually im just Baker but i like BB!

Forest Grovyle
April 30th, 2005, 04:09 PM
Welcome to PC, Baker! Hope that you have a great time here and meet lots of new Pokfans! :D I've battled my fair share with my games ^_^ Went to a few Pokmon events and had a great time there!
Good to see former fans getting back into Pokmon again!

Have fun around the boards! :)

--FG

pika2000
April 30th, 2005, 05:06 PM
Hi and welcome to PC, buddy^^
Try to find many new friends and enjoy your time.

Lust
April 30th, 2005, 05:07 PM