PDA

View Full Version : ~Malevolence~

IceKing
June 10th, 2005, 03:05 PM
This is my first attempt at a horror fanfiction. Its nowhere near complete I just wanted to post the first part here so I could see what people's opinions were before continuing.

Please tell me how to improve!

Pg 13 for cursing and Violence

Malevolence

Im tired of this shit Andrea! He clearly will never be a warrior. Ive been trying to teach the damn thing to battle, but hes too weak! He lacks both courage and power; hes a filthy coward and weakling! In the ten years I wasted trying to raise him, I could have raised two powerful fighters! a powerful looking male Sandslash roared to a female Sandslash.

In the middle of a barren desert, two Sandslash were arguing for the whole world to hear. One was a male hell-bent on getting rid of his sickly son, and the other was a female attempting to keep her family together.

Sandslash were fierce desert pokemon. They stood three feet tall and resembled normal desert shrews. However, they had beady eyes and completely sand colored bodies, except for their creamy bellies. They had some of the most formidable claws in the world that extended six inches from their hands and talons that extended five inches from their feet. Their most prominent feature was the mass of large brown spikes that grew out of their back.

How could you call him such names Hector! Hes your own son damn it! Is all you males care about war and destroying the other Sandslash rather than caring for your own family? Isnt the purpose of these wars to protect your family? Andrea sobbed, wiping tears off of her drenched face.