PDA

View Full Version : Deoxys' Wrath

Kiki
March 15th, 2006, 01:46 PM
Hello, this is my first attempt at a Pokemon Rp, I hope you join! ^^

Story

Long ago the sixteen legendaries gathered around Deoxys, the embodiment of volcanoes Entei, the embodiment of the North Winds Suicune, and the embodiment of thunder Raikou, Articuno the bird of ice, Zapdos bird of thunder and Moltres bird of fire, Mew the psychic feline, Mewtwo it’s genetic clone, Ho-oh the Guardian of the Skies, Lugia the Guardian of the Seas, Celebi the One who controls time, Latios and Latias the twin dragons, Kyogre the beast able to expand the sea, Groudon the beast able to expand land, and Rayquaza protector of the Skies combined their power to seal away Deoxys, preventing the destruction of the world. Creating 16 pearls the legendaries used them to contain the fierce pokemon so it may never wreak havoc upon the world ever again.

About a century later an evil organization known as Dark Knight broke the prison containing Deoxys. Scattering the pearls across the world, six trainers encounter two of the pearls each. Dark Knight realized that the pearls themselves hold the secret to controlling the vicious pokemon they also hold the secrets to call upon the 16 legendaries once more to seal it away, they plan to steal back the pearls other 12 pearls, and use them to control the power of Deoxys as well as the legendaries.

Meeting up at Pallet Town, in the region of Kanto the trainers must embark of a journey to prevent Deoxys from destroying the world and from Dark Knight gaining control of al the pearls ( they currently hold 4). Members from Dark Knight set out on a journey to recover the rest of the pearls from the trainers, you can be either, but there are ONLY six trainers and 2 Dark Knight members with the pearls. There are four continents, in which the trainers come from; (There must at least have two trainers/Dark Knight members come from each continent).

Rules:
No Godmoding
No Spamming