PDA

View Full Version : if you were a pokemon trainer...

master of all pokemon
April 4th, 2006, 05:07 PM
if you were a pokemon trainer who would be your starter pokemon and where would you live?

Scizor_Lover
April 5th, 2006, 09:44 AM
I would live in Johto, specifically Azalea Town and start with cyndaquil and evolve it into Quilava and leave it at that, as Quilava is just so much cooler than typhlosion for me.

Shiny_golem
April 5th, 2006, 11:07 AM
I would live in Mahogany town or Ecruteak, and my starter would probably be Chikorita, because Meganium is my favorite pokemon of all time, so yeah. It would be cool to live in Fortree, too.

Jude Mathis
April 5th, 2006, 06:08 PM
I'l probably live in one of the Hoenn towns, like Lavaridge or Petalburg.
And starter would be Torchic, hands down.

Natsuki
April 5th, 2006, 06:11 PM
If I was a Pokemon trainer I would probably start out with a Charmander. X3 I am a huge fan of lizards and Charmander is just so adorable! =D If it evolved then I could ride on Charizard's back - that would be so completely cool. XD As for where I'd live, I'd probably live in the Kanto region. Although I kind of favor Hoenn, Kanto was just so much fun in the games and was also my favorite season for the anime. ^^

~Kelsey

Lily
April 5th, 2006, 06:18 PM
Charizard has always been my favorite starter Pokemon; its evolved forms (specifically, the last one) are simply admirable.

For the towns, I'd either go with Pallet or Lavender. They both seem rather peaceful, although Lavender has that beautiful, sad aura. ^_^

Himawarii
April 5th, 2006, 06:30 PM
If I were a trainer,my starter would be Blastoise(yatta) and my hometown would be....Goldenrod City =P

charizard_maa
April 5th, 2006, 06:54 PM
Yeah. People can only guess who I would pick. My username tells it all. I pick charmander for I can train it to evole into Charizard. I just love charizard. The ability to fly the world and shot fire. Burn it all.