View Full Version : How do i take screenshots

June 30th, 2006, 7:03 PM
How do i take screenshots on Rpgmaker 2003

Jude Mathis
June 30th, 2006, 7:09 PM
With the screenshot command on the program itself, you mean?

I dunno.... but to capture the entire screen hit the crt+print scr (Control + Printscreen) keys at the same time. Then take it into Paint and Paste it.

June 30th, 2006, 7:14 PM
Thanks drew

You're really a life saver(maybe a bit dramatic)