PDA

View Full Version : Chaos Black gains Chinese illegal awareness

Hiroshi Sotomura
July 1st, 2006, 07:22 AM
[url-inline="showthread.php?t=38787"]This particular hack[/url-inline] has apparently gained the idiotic attention of some Chinese morons who've been looking around different forums to steal hacks and output them in China.

Go to Pokémon.com (http://pokemon.com), click Mailbag, and view the "International Edition!" mailbag. It's phenominal. @_@;

For the lazy ones:
To Pokémon USA: I am a student currently studying in China and I picked up a copy of Pokémon Chaos Black for Game Boy Advance SP. I have been playing it for a few hours and eventually got stuck. When I went to look for a walkthrough I realized that most people have never even heard of this game.

From Pokémon USA: A lot of people haven't heard about it because Pokémon Chaos Black is not an official licensed Pokémon game - it's an illegal knock-off.

The thought of our hacks being sold as betas in the black market over there. These retards are making money off our work!

... please tell me rijonAdventures is NOT on their market. I can't stand it. @_@;

ssj
July 1st, 2006, 07:26 AM
Thats wrong people work hard on hacks and they just get taken and sold I wonder how many hacks are in the black market right now I heard it was on ebay a while back as well.

Xenesis
July 1st, 2006, 08:49 AM
Wow. Unscrupulous gits will attempt to make money off of anything.

tog5632
July 1st, 2006, 09:32 AM
Hey, while angry I would feel a bit flattered that my hack is wanted that badly. :D
It is kinda creepy though...

viridian doubletongue
July 1st, 2006, 11:18 AM
This is.. In a word. Disgraceful.

At least they could of made their own illegal knock off.

Spazzup
July 1st, 2006, 12:40 PM
This is making me begin to have second thoughts about showcasing hacks (or at least public betas) on PC. x_x;