PDA

View Full Version : I don't get it...


~JapaneseWolf
September 22nd, 2006, 08:41 PM
How can i play a hack? I know that this question has been asked a million times, i've read [IMPORTANT] before you PLAY a hack, yes but still... makes no sense... i downloaded pkmn Quarts and Ice and have the original roms they were hacked from and i have IPSwin20 but......still...... Help?

Plateface
September 22nd, 2006, 08:55 PM
OMG WARN REPORT BAN LOLOLOLOL IM A KNOB LIKE THE MODS AT PC AND THE MOD WANNABEES.

Nah just messing. I think with hacks you rename the rom file of the same name as the hack file you downloaded.. I'm pretty sure.

weixeng
September 22nd, 2006, 09:46 PM
Yes!that is....^_^,i'm sure too!!

Pazuzu
September 23rd, 2006, 02:39 AM
We have many guides about this question, just follow them step by step.
Also using the search function will be a great help, because, as you said, it has been asked and answered a million times before.

~closed~