PDA

View Full Version : Can anyone clone?


replay_man
June 19th, 2007, 08:53 AM
I'm looking to clone some pokemon, and my connection doesn't ever take the same amount of time, so it's nearly impossible for me to clone unless I'm doing it wrong. Is there someone who can either help me clone, or clone for me? Either way, I could give you something for helping me.

dugtrio's diglet
June 19th, 2007, 08:59 AM
i could help you clone... not clone for u

replay_man
June 19th, 2007, 09:02 AM
That'd be great, if you could.

If you could, and I'm successful, I could give you a manaphy after all is said and done.

dugtrio's diglet
June 19th, 2007, 09:07 AM
wat do i need 2 clone?????????