PDA

View Full Version : Banner help


41victory
July 1st, 2007, 05:05 PM
Hey i made a banner on paint. how do i Put it into my sig, what do i do?

Chikara
July 1st, 2007, 05:07 PM
[IMG]url here[/*IMG]

Remove the asteric, and that's how you do it ^^

41victory
July 1st, 2007, 05:25 PM
Thank you I got it! :) thanks again

Chikara
July 1st, 2007, 05:28 PM
No problem! I was happy to help! ^^