PDA

View Full Version : just two questions


sceptile master
May 19th, 2004, 02:28 AM
Hello when we activate one code do we have always to activate the master code :20:

Intuition
May 19th, 2004, 04:33 AM
Yes, for some codes you have 2 use different master codes.. there aren't much m c though..

And why did you put Stiky for you're thread name??
You spelled it wrong!! :) :cheeky:

Purin
May 19th, 2004, 06:32 AM
I think so.
And why did you put Stiky for you're thread name??
You spelled it wrong!! :) :cheeky:
He wants the thread to have an appearance that it is sticked, which only a mod/admin can do --;;

(--;; is my newest expression that I use in place of uu;; )

shining_light
May 19th, 2004, 11:34 AM
what is stickying anyways?

Phoenix Boy
May 19th, 2004, 11:38 AM
Sticking is when a mod thinks a thread is imnportant witch get visted like everyday or something

Frostweaver
May 19th, 2004, 09:23 PM
Let's not pretend to stick something ^_^;

and next time, please use the official thread regarding ALL your cheating device questions (be it how to use them, OR the codes themsevles). And welcome to Pokemon Community!

Simon
May 20th, 2004, 02:44 PM
All codes require a Master code. Some codes require different master codes than the default master code that is usually always used with that game, so you'll have to enter in another master code that lets the different codes work.