PDA

View Full Version : need a cloner


winston
July 3rd, 2007, 10:53 AM
For my shiny Smoochem. I just need one extra shiny smoochem, and as a little added incentive (I'm not sure whether it really is or not) but I'll have it holding a master ball.

lhaugh
July 3rd, 2007, 11:55 AM
Bit of a beginners question but, how do you clone stuff?

dtl42
July 3rd, 2007, 11:58 AM
ill do it, just PM me bout it

wolfie1177
July 3rd, 2007, 12:00 PM
well he got first dibs, but if he cant for some reason i'll do it

FireApe2135
July 3rd, 2007, 12:03 PM
Why will you clone for him and not for me this isnt cool but w/e anyway could you at least check out my thread

wolfie1177
July 3rd, 2007, 12:05 PM
Why will you clone for him and not for me this isnt cool but w/e anyway could you at least check out my thread


if you need someone to clone i can do it. i take a little longer than some but i get it done. how many do you want and of what?

FireApe2135
July 3rd, 2007, 12:10 PM
I hate to take over his thread so respond in my thread: Clone a PBR Pikachu
It is at the bottom of the Forum trade page first page