PDA

View Full Version : Congrats Seinor Class of '07!

Tapioca
July 4th, 2007, 12:55 PM
I try to make this a habit to do every year. I forgot for a month though >O

So yeah! Congrats to all graduated seniors! Have a happy college life! =D

Dawg 2005
July 4th, 2007, 03:58 PM
Well, it isn't all that late, since I think a lot of people in England are still in school. XD

Congrats seniors... Lucky people...

Melody
July 4th, 2007, 04:40 PM
Woot! I graduated this year! ^^
Yeah I'm gonna take the year off and start college next summer maybe XD

Seremiya
July 4th, 2007, 05:20 PM
Yay for all the seniors who made it through to the end! Woot! It seems like such a long way ahead for me...

mvtm
July 6th, 2007, 10:57 AM
I did!!! Yay..Go Italy!!!
I cant wait! Finally after 15 years in school.
Congrats Graduating class of 07! Success

Lord Mike
July 6th, 2007, 12:44 PM
It's supposed to be class of '007, not '07. It sounds cool btw. And go job on going to Italy.

Mizer
July 7th, 2007, 08:47 AM
Don't Let Scizz see this topic, I am also glad that I graduated.

Melody
July 7th, 2007, 08:51 AM
Don't Let Scizz see this topic, I am also glad that I graduated.
Pfft. Scizz and the rest of the staff have already seen it. If it was against the rules then it would be Closed by now. Besides. Chikara does this every year. If it was against rules she wouldnt do it.
I sure am glad High school is over for me. Heh. now it's time for a break and then it'll be back to the old grind stone for me XD.

legends
July 7th, 2007, 08:55 AM
yeah,this thread will be cool and something else to discuss.
I'm still in high school damnit ;x

Mizer
July 7th, 2007, 09:17 AM
Apparently celebrating the luckiest day on earth is against the rules, therefore graduation topics also should share the same merit.

Weatherman, Kiyoshi
July 7th, 2007, 09:27 AM
Apparently celebrating the luckiest day on earth is against the rules, therefore graduation topics also should share the same merit.

No, not really.