PDA

View Full Version : wi fi trades trouble


codymr14
July 9th, 2007, 10:01 AM
when ever i try to find a wi fi hotspot to start trading with soemone i can never connect is there like a certain spot in the place or do i need a ds lite to make it work

Chaolin
July 9th, 2007, 10:04 AM
when ever i try to find a wi fi hotspot to start trading with soemone i can never connect is there like a certain spot in the place or do i need a ds lite to make it work

Well, you have to be in a Wi-Fi hotspot were you can access Wi-Fi. Once inside the hotspot, you should be able to connect.

Oh, wrong forum. :P

Ryu Hoshi
July 9th, 2007, 10:04 AM
Wrong place for this.....try here

http://www.pokecommunity.com/forumdisplay.php?f=136