PDA

View Full Version : Darkrai up for trade


slash106
August 6th, 2007, 6:50 PM
I got a darkrai!!!!!!! but im putting up for trade now so make your offers

pm_41
August 6th, 2007, 6:52 PM
It it from the e4 glitch or the movie?

Cacttus
August 6th, 2007, 6:53 PM
you cant have two threads just add on to the one you already have

slash106
August 6th, 2007, 6:53 PM
It it from the e4 glitch or the movie?

He is indeed e4 glitch ffiillerrr