Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > Alakazam17
Reload this Page Conversation Between Alakazam17 and AnjinMiura_PL

Notices
For all updates, view the main page.



Conversation Between Alakazam17 and AnjinMiura_PL
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 5 of 5
  1. AnjinMiura_PL
    February 8th, 2012 11:17 AM
    AnjinMiura_PL
    Le hellou, once again
    Hey, hey. Is it possible to change monotype from single to ultimate if I've already started? Because, after some experiments I think I'd be able to do so . And, if it is possible, I'd like to try, which is obvious. If not maybe I'll try ultimate with another type later.
  2. Alakazam17
    January 16th, 2012 03:40 PM
    Alakazam17
    Yes, that's exactly what you can do. Good luck!
  3. AnjinMiura_PL
    January 16th, 2012 12:05 PM
    AnjinMiura_PL
    Three single challenges option means I can do it like, three different types, one per generation? That one would be okay, I think.

    Sorry for making troubles, I wasn't doing any challenges for looong time, and so, I'm quite not in the topic. Just want to make sure before join.
  4. Alakazam17
    January 15th, 2012 04:02 PM
    Alakazam17
    Well you could do three single challenges, or else call it a UMC and finish it if/when you're able. You'll just be counted as being in Sinnoh when you beat all three.

    It's up to you which you go for.
  5. AnjinMiura_PL
    January 15th, 2012 05:06 AM
    AnjinMiura_PL
    Hellou there. Quick question about Monotype Challenge.
    Is it possible to finish it more than once, like - I'd not be able to do ultimate challenge, only first three generations. So, is it fine with rules? It can't be count as ultimate but still, might be fun. So?

All times are UTC -8. The time now is 09:02 PM.