Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > AnjinMiura_PL
Reload this Page Conversation Between AnjinMiura_PL and Alakazam17

For all updates, view the main page.

Conversation Between AnjinMiura_PL and Alakazam17
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 5 of 5
  1. AnjinMiura_PL
    February 8th, 2012 11:17 AM
    Le hellou, once again
    Hey, hey. Is it possible to change monotype from single to ultimate if I've already started? Because, after some experiments I think I'd be able to do so . And, if it is possible, I'd like to try, which is obvious. If not maybe I'll try ultimate with another type later.
  2. Alakazam17
    January 16th, 2012 3:40 PM
    Yes, that's exactly what you can do. Good luck!
  3. AnjinMiura_PL
    January 16th, 2012 12:05 PM
    Three single challenges option means I can do it like, three different types, one per generation? That one would be okay, I think.

    Sorry for making troubles, I wasn't doing any challenges for looong time, and so, I'm quite not in the topic. Just want to make sure before join.
  4. Alakazam17
    January 15th, 2012 4:02 PM
    Well you could do three single challenges, or else call it a UMC and finish it if/when you're able. You'll just be counted as being in Sinnoh when you beat all three.

    It's up to you which you go for.
  5. AnjinMiura_PL
    January 15th, 2012 5:06 AM
    Hellou there. Quick question about Monotype Challenge.
    Is it possible to finish it more than once, like - I'd not be able to do ultimate challenge, only first three generations. So, is it fine with rules? It can't be count as ultimate but still, might be fun. So?

All times are UTC -8. The time now is 9:32 AM.