The PokéCommunity Forums  

Go Back   The PokéCommunity Forums > WarriorCat
Reload this Page Conversation Between WarriorCat and Necrum
Sign Up Rules/FAQ Daily Battle Blogs Mark Forums Read

Conversation Between WarriorCat and Necrum
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 6 of 6
  1. WarriorCat
    June 13th, 2013 8:11 AM
    Okay, thank you.
  2. Necrum
    June 13th, 2013 7:23 AM
    I suppose as long as it's in the regional dex, you're allowed to use it. It's a really awkward one to handle because BW2 has so many Pokemon in its dex that aren't catchable until post game. So in a way they fit the rule, but at the same time that rule was meant for version exclusive Pokemon.
  3. WarriorCat
    June 13th, 2013 6:48 AM
    Sorry to bother you again, but have you made a decision about the Larvitar question? I'm asking because I plan on starting B2 soon. Sorry if I'm rushing you.
  4. Necrum
    June 4th, 2013 5:28 PM
    Okay, thank you! I must have missed it. Grats on all the finished UMCs btw!
  5. WarriorCat
  6. Necrum
    June 4th, 2013 5:02 PM
    I don't have a record of you finishing Kanto in your Flying mono. Did you post it?

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:11 AM.

Style by Nymphadora, artwork by Sa-Dui.
Like our Facebook Page Follow us on Twitter © 2002 - 2016 The PokéCommunity™,
Pokémon characters and images belong to The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo. This website is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Nintendo, Creatures, GAMEFREAK, The Pokémon Company or The Pokémon Company International. We just love Pokémon.
All forum styles, their images (unless noted otherwise) and site designs are © 2002 - 2016 The PokéCommunity / Poké
PokéCommunity™ is a trademark of The PokéCommunity. All rights reserved. Sponsor advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. User generated content remains the property of its creator.

Use of PokéCommunity Assets
vB Optimise by DragonByte Technologies Ltd © 2016.